m menu image  m home m cart

Chakra Gemstone Necklace


Please Choose:

Add to Cart:


  • Model: 1GNC02
  • 12 Units in Stock


Chakra necklace is individually handmade and beaded using genuine gemstone amethyst, iolite, turquoise, malachite, citrine, carnelian and garnet chip beads, embellished with sparkling Swarovski crystal bicone beads. Necklace measures 45cm long, finished with a gold, nickel or silver plated clasp and 5cm extension chain.
(Conversion: 2.5cm = 25mm = approx 1" inch)
Please select your choice of plating from the drop down box.

Your necklace will be sent in a lovely pouch ready for gifting or keep for yourself!

Every human body has within it, seven centers of energy which are known as the Chakras, which is Sanskrit word for wheel. Energy enters your body through the crown Chakra at the top of the head, it passes through each Chakra transmitting vital energy. It is ideal to have all Chakra centers clear, balanced and vitalized for optimal well-being. Each chakra is associated with a particular area of the body and a colour of the spectrum. Different gemstones are used at chakra centers for clearing, revitalizing, and healing. 

7th Chakra (Crown) .. Located at top of the head. Colour: Violet; Stone: Amethyst
6th Chakra (Third Eye) .. Centered above eyebrows, at medulla. Colour: Indigo; Stone: Iolite
5th Chakra (Throat) .. Located at neck above collar bone. Colour: Blue; Stone: Turquoise
4th Chakra (Heart) .. Located in center of the chest. Colour: Green; Stone: Malachite
3rd Chakra (Solar Plexus) .. Located below breastbone. Colour: Yellow; Stone: Citrine
2nd Chakra (Sacral) .. Located below the navel. Colour: Orange; Stone: Carnelian
1st Chakra (Base, Root) .. Located at the base of the spine. Colour: Red; Stone: Garnet
For extra grounding use black tourmaline or hematite at your feet.




Who's Online

There currently are 15 guests online.